Christmas Opening Hours 2020

 

Christmas New Year Opening Hours at naturally heaven therapy beauty salon in Newcastle upon tyne

2020 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours at Naturally Heaven Therapy Beauty Salon, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear

These are for guidance and telephone bookings / enquiries only as we do not allow walk-ins.

Thursday 17th December 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Friday 18th December 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
Saturday 19th December 11:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday 20th December CLOSED
Monday 21st December 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd December 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd December 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Christmas Eve CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wednesday 30th December 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
NEW YEARS EVE CLOSED
NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED
Saturday 2nd December CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January CLOSED
Tuesday 5th January 3:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wednesday 6th January 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
Normal hours resume Thursday 7th January 2021

Book your Christmas appointment now at Naturally Heaven Therapy Beauty salon for massage, pregnancy massage, facials, reflexology, nails and much more…

X
Report an issue.

Sometimes website display issues can be fixed with a hard refresh. If this does not resolve the problem, please complete a bug report below.

By submitting this form a screenshot will be taken of this website as YOU currently see it which include sensitive information. You also agree to diagnostic information being taken including but not limited to: Browser type (Chrome/Firefox, IE etc), Operating System and IP Addresss. We may attempt to contact you in order to help resolve the issue you are reporting to us.

Thank you! Our technical team will look at this issue shortly.